• News

Why H+B Hightech?

Whether it’s our forward-looking
manufacturing solutions or our own
product innovations: quality says it all.

Warum H+B Hightech 1 (EN)

As a metalworking company, H+B Hightech offers its customers from a wide variety of industries the highest quality, from the idea to the optimal manufacturing technology to the market-ready product. Tailor-made, innovative, and forward-looking manufacturing technologies increase production efficiency and product quality. As a reliable partner for complete solutions, we work quickly and precisely to develop the most cost-effective production process for your component, allowing you to respond flexibly to market requirements. Take advantage of new areas of potential in this era of sustainability and Industry 4.0.

Warum H+B Hightech 2 (EN)

But we’re much more than just a manufacturing service provider. All our expertise in metal processing and materials science is incorporated into our own innovative product developments—for the bicycle industry and façade construction. As part of the Heine + Beisswenger Group, H+B Hightech in Adelmannsfelden offers high-quality products relating to everything from technical engineering, automation technology, and machining to additive manufacturing for pioneering and, above all, individual solutions.

Warum H+B Hightech: Hand in Hand (EN)

Hand in hand

We are part of the
Heine + Beisswenger Group

Together with the parent company Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG, founded in 1901 and now one of the largest independent, family-run steel and metal wholesale companies in Germany, we offer our customers innovative solutions from a single source. With around 600 employees, four subsidiaries, and more than 11 locations throughout Germany, we are ideally positioned to meet our customers’ high quality standards in all aspects of development, production, and quality assurance.

Website

This is what WE stand for.

All of the Heine + Beisswenger Group’s activities are based on our values. They form the basis of the corporate culture and are also the foundation of our spirit of trusting cooperation as partners to our customers and suppliers.

Sustainability

When it comes to sustainability, our focus is on treating resources and our environment with care, as well as on building lasting customer relationships, awareness of our responsibilities, and our reputation for reliability.

Integrity

For more than 120 years, our business has been based on trust, honesty, and transparency.

Excellence

We hold ourselves to the highest standards and supply our customers with top-quality products and services in retail and production.

Appreciation

Interest, recognition, and respectful relationships with employees, colleagues, and business partners guide us and drive us forward.

Performance 

Every day, we earn the trust of our suppliers and customers by consistently meeting expectations and honoring agreements.

Passion

Enthusiasm and drive cannot be measured in economic terms. However, our customers, suppliers, and business partners can feel our passion.

Sustainability and
environmental protection

Unternehmen - Nachhaltigkeit & Umweltschutz (EN)

As a company that produces quality, we’re aware that the quality of our environment is also in our hands. Together with our employees, we’re committed to sustainable environmental protection and pursue a clear goal: to minimize our own carbon footprint and help combat climate change. Local suppliers, energy-efficient manufacturing, and long-term investments in forward-looking technologies are all part of our resource-saving approach.

Environmental management
As an ISO 14001 certified company, we’ve introduced an environmental management system that focuses on a continuous improvement process in order to further exploit environmental savings potential and contribute to a more resource-efficient relationship with the environment. Download ISO 14001 certificate.
Download ISO 14001 certificate

Energy management
Developed in accordance with ISO 50001, our energy management system was successfully introduced at all Heine + Beisswenger Group locations at the end of 2016. In connection with the EMS, we’re actively working to improve our energy footprint and thus contribute to reducing greenhouse gas emissions.

Quality management
Since 2015, H+B Hightech has introduced a certified quality management system in accordance with ISO 9001. This is part of our integrated management system, which, in addition to quality assurance, also takes into account energy efficiency and environmental protection and continuously improves our process quality.
Download ISO 9001 certificate

Contact

Please get in touch with us—we’d love to hear from you.

Contact form

Contact

Kappelberg 50
73486 Adelmannsfelden
Germany

Phone

P. +49 7963 84182-192
M. +49 152 08734960

• News

Warum H+B Hightech?

Egal ob bei unseren zukunftsweisenden
Fertigungslösungen oder den eigenen
Produktneuentwicklungen – Qualität sagt alles.

Warum H+B Hightech 1

Die H+B Hightech bietet als metallverarbeitendes Unternehmen ihren Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen höchste Qualität, von der Idee über den Einsatz der optimalen Fertigungstechnologie, bis hin zum marktfähigen Produkt. Maßgeschneiderte, innovative und zukunftsweisende Fertigungstechnologien erhöhen dabei die Produktionseffizienz und die Produktqualität. Als zuverlässiger Partner für Komplettlösungen entwickeln wir für Ihr Bauteil schnell und präzise das wirtschaftlichste Herstellungsverfahren, mit dem Sie flexibel auf Marktanforderungen reagieren können. Nutzen Sie neue Potenziale im Zeitalter der Nachhaltigkeit und Industrie 4.0.

Warum H+B Hightech 2

Und wir sind noch viel mehr als Ihr Fertigungsdienstleister. Unser gesamtes Know-how aus der Metallverarbeitung und der Werkstoffkunde fließt in eigene innovative Produktentwicklungen - für die Fahrradindustrie und den Fassadenbau. Als Teil der Heine + Beisswenger Gruppe steht die H+B Hightech in Adelmannsfelden deshalb für hochqualitative Produkte rund um Technical Engineering, Automationstechnik und Zerspanung bis hin zur additiven Fertigung für zukunftsweisende, aber vor allem auch individuelle Lösungen.

Warum H+B Hightech: Hand in Hand

Hand in Hand

Wir sind Teil der
Heine + Beisswenger Gruppe

Gemeinsam mit dem 1901 gegründeten Stammhaus Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG, heute eines der größten konzernunabhängigen familiengeführten Stahl- und Metallgroßhandels- unternehmen in Deutschland, bieten wir unseren Kunden innovative Lösungen aus einer Hand. Mit deutschlandweit rund 600 Mitarbeitern, vier Tochtergesellschaften und mehr als elf Standorten sind wir bestens aufgestellt, um dem hohen Qualitätsanspruch unserer Kunden in allen Belangen der Entwicklung, Fertigung und Qualitätssicherung gerecht zu werden.

Webseite

Dafür stehen WIR.

Auf unseren Werten beruht die gesamte Tätigkeit der Heine + Beisswenger Gruppe. Diese bilden die Grundlage der Unternehmenskultur und sind gleichzeitig die Basis für eine vertrauensvolle, partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten.

Nachhaltigkeit

Bei Nachhaltigkeit denken wir an den schonenden Umgang mit Ressourcen und unserer Umwelt sowie an dauerhafte Kundenbeziehungen, an Verantwortungs-bewusstsein und Verlässlichkeit.

Integrität

Vertrauen, Ehrlichkeit und Transparenz sind die Basis unseres unternehmerischen Handelns – seit mehr als 120 Jahren.

Exzellenz

Wir haben höchste Anforderungen an uns selbst und beliefern unsere Kunden mit bester Produkt- und Servicequalität in Handel und Produktion.

Wertschätzung

Interesse, Anerkennung und respektvoller Umgang mit Mitarbeiter/innen, Kollegen/innen und Geschäftspartnern leiten uns an und bringen uns voran.

Performance

Jeden Tag sichern wir uns durch eine konsequente Erfüllung von Erwartungen und Vereinbarungen das Vertrauen unserer Lieferanten und Kunden.

Leidenschaft

Begeisterung und Herzblut lassen sich betriebswirtschaftlich nicht messen. Unsere Kunden, Lieferanten und Geschäftspartner können unsere Leidenschaft jedoch spüren.

Nachhaltigkeit
& Umweltschutz

Unternehmen - Nachhaltigkeit & Umweltschutz

Als Qualität produzierendes Unternehmen sind wir uns bewusst, dass auch die Qualität unserer Umwelt in unseren Händen liegt. Zusammen mit unseren Mitarbeitern setzen wir uns für nachhaltigen Umweltschutz ein und verfolgen dabei ein klares Ziel: Den eigenen CO²-Fußabdruck zu minimieren und dem Klimawandel entgegenzuwirken. Lokale Lieferanten, energieeffiziente Fertigung und langfristige Investitionen in zukunftsweisende Technologien sind Teil unseres ressourcenschonenden Weges.

Umweltmanagement
Als ISO 14001 zertifiziertes Unternehmen haben wir ein Umweltmanagementsystem eingeführt, das auf einen kontinuierliche Verbesserungsprozess setzt, um umweltrelevante Einsparpotenziale weiter auszuschöpfen und unseren Beitrag zu einem ressourcenschonenderen Umgang mit der Umwelt zu leisten.
Download Zertifikat ISO 14001

Energiemanagement
Im Rahmen unseres Energiemanagementsystems nach ISO 50001, das Ende 2016 für alle Standorte der Heine + Beisswenger Gruppe erfolgreich eingeführt wurde, arbeiten wir aktiv an der Verbesserung unserer Energiebilanz und tragen so zur Senkung der Treibhausgase bei.

Qualitätsmanagement
Seit 2015 hat die H+B Hightech ein zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach ISO 9001 eingeführt. Es ist Teil unseres integrierten Managementsystems, das neben Qualitätssicherung auch Energieeffizienz und Umweltschutz berücksichtigt und fortlaufend unsere Prozessqualität verbessert.
Download Zertifikat ISO 9001

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Kontaktformular

Kontakt

Kappelberg 50
73486 Adelmannsfelden
Deutschland

 

Telefon

T. +49 7963 84182-192
M. +49 152 08734960